top of page

Character Competition!

Thank you for everyone that joined the robot competition last month! There were some amazing robots! Congratulations to the three winners and they all won some cool prizes. Are you ready for the next competition?

I love watching movies at home and at the cinema. I have so many favourite movies. But what makes a good movie? Is it the story? The characters? The action? The cars? The explosions? The special effects? There are many things that make a movie amazing.

Today I am going to talk about the characters from these amazing movies and TV shows. One of my favourite characters is Pikachu. Pikachu comes from a cartoon called, “Pokemon”. I love watching animation, and the characters, the story and the colours were magical. If you haven’t seen this TV show, you really should!

photo_edited.JPG

Another of my favourite characters is Iron Man. I think his suit is really cool and it can do so many things. If I had a wish this Christmas it would be to have an Iron Man suit! A real one please! Inside the suit is Tony Stark, who is a really funny and clever man. Did I also say he was really rich?

Iron-Man-in-Mansion.jpg

So can you guess what you must do for this competition?

  • Choose your favourite character from your favourite TV show or your favourite movie.

  • Draw your character. Use colour to make it beautiful!

  • Tell me why you like this character the most!

  • Hand it to Mr. Chapman before Christmas!

Good luck everyone! Have fun and happy drawing!

Mr. Chapman

bottom of page