top of page

Week before Christmas Holidays!

It’s nearly the Christmas holidays and I’m so excited! What will you do in the Christmas holidays? Will you travel to somewhere nice? I’m staying in Hong Kong, does anyone know what I can do in Hong Kong for Christmas?

Last weekend, I rode my bike to Disneyland. It was a long and pleasant ride and the weather was beautiful. I went to “Inspiration Lake” and I thought it was amazing! The park around the lake was very beautiful. Has anyone been there before? If you have not been there, I think you should go there and have a picnic!

IMG_0299.JPG

IMG_3025.JPG

You can also rent bicycles and boats to go around the lake! I didn’t rent them because I had my own bicycle.

HK_Disneyland_Inspiration_Lake_迪欣湖_20070616-08_Boat_Centre_view_Fountain.JPG

I’m sure some of you remember I have a 3D pen at home, that I can use to make 3D models from plastic. I wanted to make a plane with the pen, firstly I drew a plan of the plane.

IMG_3033.JPG

Second, I made the wings for the plane.

IMG_3034.JPG

Third, I made the middle part of the plane and the tail.

IMG_3037.JPG

Then, I attached the wings to the plane.

IMG_3038.JPG

Here it is finished! It took me about one hour, but it was a lot of fun!

IMG_3040.JPG

bottom of page