top of page

Into the Movie Stars

Do you know any movies stars? I enjoy watching movies as much as I enjoy getting to know the movie stars.

For action movies, my favourite movie star is Brue Lee. I learnt about his legend from online. I believe he was the fastest human being when it comes to martial arts. Besides films, Brue Lee also did a lot of wushu demonstration such as using a Nunchakus to play ping pong, 1-inch punch, and finger push-ups. Although I haven’t met him in person, his legend as an incredible martial art master will stay in my mind forever.

For superhero movies, I like Captain America from Avengers. He may not be the most powerful hero among the superheros, but I like his characteristics and attitude a lot! He is a great leader to the avengers too!

For animation movies, I really enjoyed watching How to train your dragon. I wish I could be like the main character Hiccup. I always wanted a dragon as my pet. I dreamed of flying with my dragon. This is why I fell in love with the story between Hiccup and Toothless. You can’t beat that!

bottom of page